dootdoot Music is a new music platform based in Northern Ireland.  Setup primarily to promote exceptional solo Artists and Bands.

Without exception every songwriter on this site stands shoulder to shoulder with the best in the world.

Please take time to explore all of the Artists, and do go on to check out their own websites, and listen to even more of their beautiful music!

'All I've Seen' Digital Edition


'All I've Seen' Digital Edition


'I wanted to create a family of songs, I needed an open space to be able to get different aspects of my mind out!

I wanted to make something new, something not everyone will like, but they all will respect it. Music is my way of communicating with people and the world.’

Sam Wickens

  1. Falling

  2. ICE

  3. Cliffside

  4. Forest

  5. Eden

  6. Red

  7. Ravens & Crows

  8. You Got Nothing Left

  9. Grove

  10. Jericho

Add to Cart

Digital Edition includes Limited Edition Lyric booklet

dootdoot Music ltd : All Rights Reserved